National Chapter

ACES has a National Committee which organises National Events and programs. There are also active Chapters with committees in NSW, Queensland, Victoria and Western Australia.
In the future, ACES aspires to have active Chapters in the remaining States and Territories: South Australia, Tasmania, ACT & NT. Each active committee has programs of meetings and events, details of which are accessible through the links below.
To view our newsletters and other marketing material, please click here.

Postal address

26 Merton St Camberwell Victoria 3124

Email Address

Nolan Bear

National Chair

Alistair Bowden

National Chair Emeritous

Stuart Chalmers

National Treasurer

Abhi Datta

National Secretary

Lou Vidotto

National Committee (& QLD Previous Chair)

Colin Cropley

National Committee

Alistair Bowden

Technical Library