NSW Chapter

ACES NSW covers the jurisdiction of NSW & ACT and actively engages Cost Engineering Professionals in the regions through its technical & networking events, membership programs and newsletters. It also seeks to prepare future cost engineering leaders by engaging aspiring university students. Details of its committee members are listed below. If you have any queries/questions regarding ACES NSW/ACT and its activities, please send e-mail to australian.cost.eng.society@gmail.com OR acesnswchapter@gmail.com 

OR you can get in touch with one of our committee members.

Postal address

8 Thomas Street, Chatswood NSW 2067

LinkedIn

ACES-NSW Chapter

UPCOMING EVENTS:

A new program of events for 2019 will be published soon, full of exciting technical and networking events throughout the year.

Events supported by ACES NSW:

ACES NSW is supporting several important events. Details on these events will also be shared on ACES NSW LinkedIN page and other platforms.

15-17 May 2019 ACES Project Controls/REC Conference 2019

The Risk Engineering Society (RES) and Australian Cost Engineering Society (ACES) of Engineers Australia are jointly organising a combined Risk Engineering & Project Controls Conference, to be held on 15-17 May 2019 at the Sydney International Convention Centre (ICC), NSW, Australia. The program will include pre-conference workshops on 15th May, while the presentations will run on 16-17 May.

The theme for the conference is “A Time for Action – Risk Engineering & Project Controls Impacting the Future”.

Planning for this event has commenced. If you are interested in being involved or being a
sponsor for the event, please contact Leo Ferro (ferrol@tbh.com.au) who is the lead organiser.

Cost Engineering Chartership 

Chartership can now be achieved through Cost Engineering route. Yes, this is now a reality!

For details, please visit:  Cost Engineering Chartership

Committee Members

David Ronksley

NSW Chair (David.ronksley@c2rconsulting.com.au)

Lexie Tieman

NSW Vice Chair (tiemanl@tbh.com.au)

Steve Bird

Training & Development Coordinator (birds@tbh.com.au)

Prabin Tandan

Membership Coordinator (prabintandan@gmail.com)

Abhi Datta

Markerting Coordinator (Abhijnan.Datta@westconnex.com.au)

Naveed Hossain

Committee Member

Henrique Rafael Heimfarth

Committee Member

Sasiram Ramalingam

Technical Program Coordinator (sasiram.ramalingam@outlook.com)

Pedro Brandao Teixeira

Commiitte Member

Reduan Foss

Commiitte Member

Ali Nami

Committee Member (namia@tbh.com.au)

YAN NAING SOE

Committee Member

Leo Ferro

Committee Member (ferrol@tbh.com.au)

Vaibhav Jadhav

Committee Member