NSW Chapter

ACES NSW covers the jurisdiction of NSW & ACT and actively engages Cost Engineering Professionals in the regions through its technical & networking events, membership programs and newsletters. It also seeks to prepare future cost engineering leaders by engaging aspiring university students. Details of its committee members are listed below.

Postal address

8 Thomas Street, Chatswood NSW 2067

LinkedIn

ACES-NSW Chapter

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Aug ’18 : Annual General Meeting TBC

12 Sep ’18 : Networking Event TBC

20 Sep ’18 (TBC) : Unknown Unknown of PMO, Project Controls and Project Management

14 Nov ‘18 : Networking Event TBC

 

Events supported by ACES NSW:

17-19 Sep ’18 AUSENGCON (EA National Conference)
Date: TBC

22 Nov ‘18 Project Controls Expo at Melbourne Cricket Ground

16-20 Nov ’18 ICEC World Conference (in partnership with AIQS)

Register your interest here to be kept up to date with information on the ICEC-PAQS 2018
Conference.

15-17 May 2019 ACES Project Controls/REC Conference 2019
Planning for this event has commenced. If you are interested in being involved or being a
sponsor for the event, please contact Leo Ferro (ferrol@tbh.com.au) who is the lead organiser.

ACES NSW Chartership Mentoring Program

Welcome. We are introducing the ACES Mentoring Program for chartership through the Cost Engineering route. Yes this is now a reality.
 
This will provide structured information and guidance to learn and share experiences with chartership. Using a one to one coaching it will provide information about chartership to aspiring Chartered Engineers who would want to get their chartership through the path of cost engineering. Please feel free to call Abhi Datta and leave a voice message (0458715525) for further guidance. For details:- go to:-  Cost Engineering Chartership

Committee Members

Steve Bird

NSW Chair (birds@tbh.com.au)

Ali Nami

NSW Vice Chair (namia@tbh.com.au)

David Ronksley

Membership Coordinator (David.ronksley@c2rconsulting.com.au)

Prabin Tandan

Technical Program Coordinator (prabintandan@gmail.com)

Leo Ferro

Committee Member (ferrol@tbh.com.au)

Sasiram Ramalingam

Committee Member (sasiram.ramalingam@outlook.com)

Bechara Bitar

Marketing Coordinator (Bechara.M.Bitar@gmail.com)

Lexie Tieman

Committee Member (tiemanl@tbh.com.au)

Abhi Datta

Committee Member (Abhijnan.Datta@westconnex.com.au)