NSW Chapter

ACES NSW covers the jurisdiction of NSW & ACT and actively engages Cost Engineering Professionals in the regions through its technical & networking events, membership programs and newsletters. It also seeks to prepare future cost engineering leaders by engaging aspiring university students. Details of its committee members are listed below.

Postal address

8 Thomas Street, Chatswood NSW 2067

Committee Members

Laurie Bowman

Immediate Past NSW Chair (laurie@synchrony.net.au )

Steve Bird

NSW Chair (birds@tbh.com.au)

Ali Nami

NSW Vice Chair (namia@tbh.com.au)

Juan Vega

Training and Development Coordinator (juan@firmstonevega.com.au)

David Ronksley

Membership Coordinator (David.ronksley@c2rconsulting.com.au)

Lexie Tieman

Committee Member (tiemanl@tbh.com.au)

Prabin Tandan

Technical Program Coordinator (prabintandan@gmail.com)

Sasiram Ramalingam

Committee Member (sasiram.ramalingam@outlook.com)

Bechara Bitar

Marketing Coordinator (Bechara.M.Bitar@gmail.com)

Rashed Jahan

Committee Member (rashedjahan82@gmail.com)

Leo Ferro

Committee Member (ferrol@tbh.com.au)

Abhi Datta

Committee Member (Abhijnan.Datta@westconnex.com.au)

ACES AACE Australia Electronic Voting Results

Chair: Nolan Bear Treasurer: Stuart Chalmers Secretary: Abhi Dattta Committee members elect: Lou Vidotto, Colin Cropley Add Co

Australian Cost Engineering Society (ACES) Committee nominations for 2016/2017

Please consider this opportunity to make a satisfying and rewarding contribution to your profession. The cost engineers in each State are looking for new blood

Implementation of a PMO at Los Angeles Metro

Presentation by Julie Owen CCP, PSP – AACE International President and Project Control Manager at LA Metro1

New ACES eLearning Courses available

The Australian Cost Engineering Society have added some more courses to the e-Learning training facility. The e-Learning portfolio now consists of th

Cost Matters – Vital to Engineering: 2015 Seminar Program (Victoria)

Cost does matter, to all professionals and especially to engineers who have the fundamental responsibility to deliver effective and efficient solutions. &

Next AACE International Total Cost Management Conference – Bangkok, Thailand

AACE International has announced that the secondInternational Total Cost Management Conferencewill be held at the Millennium Hilton Bangkok Bangkok, Thailand onNovember 1